You can temporarily share permissions to the Hierarchy you are an Owner for.
To share the Hierarchy with your teammate(s):
1. Open the Manage Hierarchies page and click the ‘Share’ button in the Hierarchy row:
-
Select the users in the ‘Add user’ selector in the ‘Sharing hierarchy’ dialog:
-
Select sharing parameters:
-
Copy the Hierarchy link and click the ‘Save’ button.
-
Send the link to the users you shared permissions with.
They will get access to the shared functions only with the provided link.
-
To decline shared Permissions, click the ‘Share’ button in the Hierarchy row and click the ‘Bin’ icon in the user row:
-
Click the ‘Save’ button.